NEWS: 2019 MSHFA Inductees Announced

Fri, Jul 06, 2018 at 6:29PM

Duesenberg, Franchitti, Remington, Schumacher, Schwantz, Stewart, Vaughn Announced As 2019 MSHFA Inductees

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (July 6, 2018) – A six-man list of racing pioneers, legends and modern-day champions joined “The First Lady of Motorsports” in a colorful and accomplished 2019 Motorsports Hall of Fame of America (MSHFA) inductee class announced today at Daytona International Speedway (DIS).

Bookmark & Share

User Comments

Be the first to comment on this post below!