NEWS: 2021 MSHFA Inductees Announced

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 5:00AM

Motorsports Hall of Fame of America 2021 Induction Class Unveiled at Daytona International Speedway

  • Davey Allison (Stock Cars), John Cobb (Historic), Larry Dixon Jr. (Drag Racing), Janet Guthrie (Open Wheel), Nicky Hayden (Motorcycles), Robin Miller (Media), Fran Muncey (Powerboats), Ray Nichels (Historic), and Judy Stropus (Sports Cars) in 2021 Hall Induction Class
  • 33rd Induction Class Includes Three Women Honorees Among Nine Motorsports Legends Welcomed into the Hall

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (January 30, 2021) — Nine legends from the world of motorsports, including an unprecedented three female honorees, were named to the Motorsports Hall of Fame of America (MSHFA) as the 33rd class was unveiled on Saturday at Daytona International Speedway in advance of the Rolex 24 At Daytona.

Bookmark & Share

User Comments

Be the first to comment on this post below!