Sweep of Speed changes (time-lapse) - December, 2020

One of the two cranes entering the Museum via the Daytona 500 Room.

The brawny 1970 Lola T165 Can-Am car of 2000 MSHFA inductee Peter Gregg being removed from the banking.

Removal of the replica of 1995 inductee Roger Ward's 1959 Indianapolis 500 winner that also honors 1996 inductee and chassis-builder A.J. Watson being removed from the bank.

Scott Dixon's 2008 Indy 500-winning Dallara-Honda IR-05, on loan from 2016 inductee Chip Ganassi and Chip Ganassi Racing, were installed as replacements.

Donate to MSHFA