MSHFA - Our House

Donate to MSHFA

Welcome to the Motorsports Hall of Fame of America (MSHFA), America’s premier racing hall of fame. The only hall of fame that honors every type of motorsports: cars, trucks, motorcycles, planes and boats. The best of the best who have won the AMA Daytona 200, NASCAR Daytona 500, IndyCar Indy 500, Reno National Championship Air Races, SCORE Baja 1000, APBA H1 Unlimited Hydroplane events, NHRA U.S. Nationals, United States Formula 1 Grand Prix, the fabled 24 Hours of Le Mans, major SCCA and IMSA championships and more.

Men and women like Dale Earnhardt, Amelia Earhart, Roger Penske, Kenny Roberts, Mario Andretti, Gar Wood, Shirley Muldowney, AJ Foyt, Carroll Shelby, Ricky Carmichael, Don Garlits, Howard Hughes, Linda Vaughn, Chip Hanauer, Jeff Gordon, Barney Oldfield, Lyle Shelton, Walker Evans, Jim Hall, Richard Petty and more. This is where some of America’s greatest racing heroes live forever to inspire future generations. Join us at and come visit these legendary racers at the Motorsports Hall of Fame of America Museum at the Daytona International Speedway in Florida.