MSHFA 31st Annual Induction Highlights

Donate to MSHFA

The Motorsports Hall of Fame of America is the premier hall of fame of American racing, honoring greats across all forms of motorsports, including cars, planes, powerboats and motorcycle competition. Our Class of 2019 included Augie Duesenberg (Historic), Dario Franchitti (Open Wheel), Phil Remington (Sports Cars), Don Schumacher (Drag Racing), Kevin Schwantz (Motorcycles), Tony Stewart (Stock Cars) and Linda Vaughn (At Large). Join us at or visit us at our museum on the grounds of Daytona International Speedway.