Find Us on Facebook

18th Annual Induction Ceremony - Class of 2006

Date August 17, 2006
Venue The State Theatre, Detroit, Michigan
Master of Ceremonies Jim Mueller

Tom Carnegie

(At Large)

Elliott Forbes-Robinson

(Sports Cars)

Chris Karamesines

(Drag Racing)

Nigel Mansell

(Open Wheel)

Hershel McGriff

(Stock Cars)

Curtis Turner


Jeff Ward


Honorary Chairperson Anne Stevens