Find Us on Facebook

13th Annual Induction Ceremony - Class of 2001

Date June 7, 2001 Photos
Venue The State Theatre, Detroit, Michigan
Master of Ceremonies Benny Parsons
Former NASCAR Champion and current NBC broadcaster

Earl Cooper


Emerson Fittipaldi

(Open Wheel)

Andy Granatelli

(At Large)

Tony LeVier


Fred Lorenzen

(Stock Cars)

Tom McEwen

(Drag Racing)

Ken Miles

(Sports Cars)

Mira Slovak

(Power Boats)

Freddie Spencer


Honorary Chairman Peter Pestillo
CEO, Visteon Corp.
Bob Russo Heritage Award  Ford Racing