Find Us on Facebook

Induction Ceremonies

26th Annual Induction Ceremony - Class of 2014

DateAugust 6, 2014    [ Buy Tickets ]
VenueThe Fillmore Detroit, 2115 Woodward Ave., Detroit, MI 48201
Master of CeremoniesDavid Hobbs, NBC Sports / MSHFA Inductee

Ole Bardahl

(At Large)

Raymond Beadle

(Drag Racing)

John Bishop

(Sports Cars)

Ricky Graham


Arie Luyendyk

(Open Wheel)

Marshall Teague


Rusty Wallace

(Stock Cars)


Jim Hendrick

(Ole Bardahl)

Don Prudhomme

(Raymond Beadle)

Bob Varsha

(John Bishop)

Dave Despain

(Ricky Graham)

Johnny Rutherford

(Arie Luyendyk)


(Marshall Teague)

Roger Penske

(Rusty Wallace)

Honorary ChairmanJoie Chitwood III, President - Daytona International Speedway